sad
written on 2003-11-30
at 3:50 p.m.

Thanksgiving was lame. I went around the corner to Phelan and smoked my last ciggarette. I'm going to the beach with The Stage tonight for a bonfire. Tiff is going to be there!

Brittney is still trying to be "friendly" with me. She was so drunk last week at Sornsen during Ray's show and she cried on my shoulder for like, 20 minutes. I held her face in my hands and kissed her forehead and told her, "You are my little sister. Don't you get it?" And it surprised me and her because we just stood silently under the orange, glowing streetlights and didn't say a word. After a while I told her, "You know I'm in love with Phillip." And I wish I hadn't said that because she started crying again. Mellie drove her home and I walked because I live right down the street.

It was sad.

I'm listening to Evanessence! I really like them. I'm going to get ready now. Bye!

prev - next

profile - notes - older - diaryland